We will be performing a maintenance on our OX webmail cluster (Business Email) as per the details mentioned below:

Reason: Upgrade Open-Xchange to 7.8.1

Maintenance Window:

Date: Tuesday, 26th April 2016
Downtime: 3 hours
Time: 21:00:00 IST | 15:30:00 GMT | 11:30:00 EDT


Affected Services: There would be no impact on the email service. You would be able to access your accounts via Webmail as usual.
Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.