Hello,

In an effort to provide better user experience, our Network Engineers will be upgrading the firmware on routers that provide connectivity to your servers. This event will take place during a scheduled maintenance window as given below:

Date : 12th May 2015
Time : 21:30IST, 16:00UTC to 2:30AM IST(13th May), 21:00UTC

Affected Services:
During this window you may notice network disruptions on your server in terms of packet loss, higher latency or both.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused due to this.

Regards,